Achtung: In deinem Browser ist JavaScript entweder nicht installiert oder deaktiviert. Einige Funktionen dieser Seite stehen daher leider für dich nicht zur Verfügung.



Twitch Of The Death Nerve: A New Code Of Morality

Release: 29.04.2014
Plattenfirma: Comatose Music

1. Peculiar Perversions Particular to the Piquerist<br />
2. Of Rutting Beasts and Drifting Herds<br />
3. Scores of Sores, Legions of Lesions<br />
4. Made Loose, the Bonds of Piety<br />
5. A Hundred and Twenty Days in Sodom<br />
6. The Repercussions of Fetus Consumption<br />
7. A New Code of Morality<br />
8. The Locard Principle<br />
9. Eschewing the Advice Against Self-Trepanation<br />
10. Well if the Turkey's in the High-Chair, Where's the Baby?<br />
11. The Pitezel Family Holiday

Deine Meinung zum Release?

comments powered by Disqus